CONTACT

TOUTE BAGAI PUBLISHING COMPANY

TRINIDAD OFFICE:
Toute Bagai Publishing
26 Kelly Kenny Street
Woodbrook
Port of Spain
Trinidad W.I
Telephone Number: (868) 622-0519
Fax Number: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:info@macomag.com

MACO CARIBBEAN LIVING MAGAZINE
Editor-in-Chief / Managing Director – Simone Gillette
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:simone@macomag.com

M PEOPLE MAGAZINE BARBADOS
Editor-in-Chief Meredith Mottley Haynes
E-mail:meredith@macomag.com

Sales: Katrina Ali
E-mail:katrina@macomag.com
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485

DISTRIBUTION / SUBSCRIPTIONS
Natasha Parris
E-mail:distribution@macomag.com
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909

BARBADOS OFFICE:
Toute Bagai Publishing
19 Vista Villas
Worthing
Ch. Ch.
Barbados W.I
(246) 435 5582
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (8246) 434-0485
E-mail:nicole@macomag.com

MACO PEOPLE MAGAZINE TRINIDAD
Editor-in-Chief – Denise Dorant
E-mail:denise@macomag.com
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909

INTERNATIONAL ADVERTISING SALES
Neysha Soodeen
E-mail:neysha@macomag.com
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485

ACCOUNTS
Stacey Loy
E-mail:stacey@macomag.com
Telephone: (246) 435-5582