CONTACT

TOUTE BAGAI PUBLISHING COMPANY

TRINIDAD OFFICE:
Toute Bagai Publishing
26 Kelly Kenny Street
Woodbrook
Port of Spain
Trinidad W.I
Telephone Number: (868) 622-0519
Fax Number: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:info@macomag.com

MACO CARIBBEAN LIVING MAGAZINE
Editor-in-Chief / Managing Director – Simone Gillette
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:simone@macomag.com

MACO PEOPLE MAGAZINE TRINIDAD
Editor-in-Chief/ Sales–
Denise Dorant
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909
E-mail: denise@macomag.com

DISTRIBUTION / SUBSCRIPTIONS
Natasha Parris
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909

E-mail:distribution@macomag.com

BARBADOS OFFICE:
Toute Bagai Publishing
19 Vista Villas
Worthing
Barbados W.I
(246) 435 5582
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail:nicole@macomag.com

M PEOPLE MAGAZINE BARBADOS 
Editor-in-Chief / Sales –
Meredith Mottley Haynes
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: meredith@macomag.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
CEO – Neysha Soodeen
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: neysha@macomag.com

ACCOUNTS
Stacey Loy
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: stacey@macomag.com

MACO PEOPLE MAGAZINE TRINIDAD
Sales–
Haniffa Flores 
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Mobile: (868) 292 4499
E-mail: haniffa@macomag.com

Sales-
Devika Matabadal

Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Mobile: (868) 361 6040
E-mail: devika@macomag.com

M PEOPLE MAGAZINE
BARBADOS 

Sales –
Nicole Hall
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: nicole@macomag.com

Sales –
Gabrielle Ache
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Mobile: (246) 231 9605
E-mail: gabrielle@macomag.com

DIGITAL ADVERTISING
Head of Digital Advertising –
Devika Matabadal
Telephone Number: (868) 622 0519
Mobile: (868) 361 6040
E-mail: devika@macomag.com