TRINIDAD OFFICE
26 Kelly Kenny Street
Woodbrook
Port of Spain
Trinidad W.I
Telephone Number: (868) 622-0519
Fax Number: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:info@macomag.com

MACO CARIBBEAN LIVING ( print & digital)
Editor-in-Chief / Managing Director – Simone Gillette
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:simone@macomag.com

MACO PEOPLE TRINIDAD ( print & digital)
Editor-in-Chief / Sales – Caroline Moses
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909
E-mail: caroline@macomag.com

DISTRIBUTION / SUBSCRIPTIONS
Natasha Parris
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Facsimile: (868) 628-6909
E-mail:distribution@macomag.com

BARBADOS OFFICE
2nd Floor Vista Complex
Worthing
Barbados W.I BB15130
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485

MACO PEOPLE BARBADOS ( print & digital ) 
Editor-in-Chief – Desiree Phillips
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: desiree@macomag.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
CEO – Neysha Soodeen
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: neysha@macomag.com

ACCOUNTS
Stacey Loy
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: stacey@macomag.com

MACO PEOPLE TRINIDAD
Sales – Haniffa Flores
Telephone: (868) 622-0519
Mobile: (868) 292 4499
E-mail: haniffa@macomag.com

M PEOPLE BARBADOS
Sales – Nicole Hall
Telephone Number: (246) 435-5582
Fax Number: (246) 434-0485
E-mail: nicole@macomag.com